Fri, May
08

Bike Touring In Japan – Youtube Livestream Interview With Robert Mcmanmon

10:00am – 11:00am
Free

What’s it like cycling across Japan? Where are the best places to go on a bike tour? and with all the steep mountains, is this an activity only for hardcore cyclists or are their plenty of easy options too?

Tune in to our You Tube livestream chat with the founder of Bike Tour Japan, Robert Mcmanmon to hear the low down on cycling trips in Japan.

Robert has lived in Japan for many years, and is the founder of Bike Tour Japan

Event time is
10:00 Japan (Friday morn)
09:00 Singapore (Friday morn)
21:00 New York (Thursday eve)

Tune into the livestream on this link here.

Tokyo's Best Events and Cultural Activities in Your Inbox Every Week

Related Events
  • Early
    Aug

    Asagaya Tanabata Festival

    Cancelled

    The Asagaya Tanabata Festival takes place every year in the Asagaya Pearl Center. The festival is tradition in East Asian culture taking names such as Qixi Festival in China and Chilseok in South Korea. It celebrates the meeting of two […]

    Free
  • Jul 23
    ~
    Aug 8

    2020 Tokyo Summer Olympics

    Rescheduled

    The rescheduled 32nd modern Olympic Games will be held in and around Tokyo over a two week period in mid Summer 2020 mid Summer 2021. Despite the year change, organizers are sticking with the “2020” in the name. The main […]

  • Aug 7
    ~
    Aug 8

    Illustration Exhibition: We Exist

    We Exist is an illustration exhibition that calls for a raised awareness of under-representation and exclusivity of people in contemporary media. About the artist Marmenlind is a Swedish writer and illustrator based in Tokyo. Whether it be through printed words […]

    11:00am – 5:00pm
    Free